It’s The Most Wonderful Time of The Year

by hopelesslyambitiousv

Everyone that has known me for quite some time knows just how I feel about winter.

Winter & I have an understanding, a unique bond if you will, one that goes way back. Winter brings all sorts of holiday events and fun. Winter forces you to show appreciation to the ones you care about. And for me that’s what the christmas holiday is all about.

So everyday until the 25th I will be posting gift and stocking stuffer ideas. From big to small, there’s bound to be something for everyone on your list :).

& P.S, if you don’t follow the christmas holiday (I completely understand, I have Jewish and family members of other faiths) you can just use these gift ideas as inspirations for tokens of appreciation as well.

Happy Holidays !!

-V

