Fashion Meets Fantasy !

by hopelesslyambitiousv

I know New York Fashion Week was sooo last week, and this week it’s London’s turn in the limelight, but I don’t want to say goodbye to it just yet. Call me bias, but New York Fashion Week is my favorite of all the fashion weeks. The lights from my hometown shine a little bit brighter every time fashion week rolls through town. Even at 180 miles away in Providence, I still feel the energy and sheer inspiration of it all.

My friends and savors during Fashion Week are Syle.com and YouTube. I watch all the shows live as they happen from my little apartment in Providence.  While I was on my style.com iPhone app, I came across this little video of all the highlights of last weeks festivities. And of course I had to share !!

 

Goodbye NYC fashion week, see you again this fall ❤

-V

