Style Obsession: Brad Goreski !!

by hopelesslyambitiousv

To be honest, I’ve always been a fan of Brad’s. In fact, after he left The Rachel Zoe Project I realized he was one of the main reasons why I loved the show in the first place. Don’t get me wrong, Rachel is great and all, and runs a brilliant styling empire to be envied, but I have a soft spot in my heart for a well dressed ambitious gay :).

Brad is awesome not only because he can style both celebrity men and women, but also because he is the king of the signature look. He OWNS the well tailored prep, bow ties, POC (pop of color), and thick glasses look!! From the very first season of TRZP he won me over.

Source

I loved the first season of his show It’s a Brad, Brad World! I loved how the show followed him in his personal life and showed his struggle, ambition, and courage to build his own styling company and venture out the shadow of Rachel Zoe. Not to mention it’s entertaining as hell. This guy can do anything in my opinion, and as long as he’s still styling, appearing on red carpets, and showing up on TV, I will continue to support ❤❤❤.

-V

